News and Insights

The Best insights on Technology and Commerce.
From our Portfolio, our newsletters to industry news, you'll find it all here.

TechCrunch

Tue 03 May 2022 — Flyp wants to give power resellers enterprise-grade e-commerce tooling

 

TechCrunch

Tue 22 Feb 2022 — Alloy Automation raises $20M to scale its e-commerce automation tech

 

Pitchbook

Thu 09 Dec 2021 — FastAF lands $200M in Series A funding

 

Techcrunch

Mon 26 Jul 2021 — Queenly's marketplace for formalwear gets millions in round led by A16z

Queenly  

Fortune

Wed 26 May 2021 — Make no mistake: PayPal’s dollars may be aimed at closing the racial wealth gap—but it’s also about what the payments company will look like years later.

Interlace Ventures  

Techcrunch

Wed 26 May 2021 — Treet, with $2.8 million in seed funding, gets brands involved in the resale market

treet  

Techcrunch

Thu 22 Apr 2021 — Queenly raises $2.3M for its dress marketplace

Queenly  

Interlace Ventures

Thu 01 Apr 2021 — Commerce Brief #7: Welcome Spring! ☀

Interlace Ventures  

Forbes

Wed 17 Feb 2021 — This Ex-Walmart Exec Wants To Take Cardboard Boxes Out Of Online Shopping

Olive  

Business Insider

Mon 09 Nov 2020 — Congrats to our GP Vincent Diallo for being listed in Business Insider's 100 rising stars in Venture Capital.

Interlace Ventures  

Blog

Mon 26 Oct 2020 — “I discovered I was Black when I landed in the US five years ago.”

Interlace Ventures  

Modern Retail

Mon 31 Aug 2020 — Move over e-commerce, here comes ‘headless commerce’

Interlace Ventures  

The Republic

Tue 04 Aug 2020 — We’re shining a long-overdue spotlight on 14 emerging fund managers that have been pounding the pavement to raise funding, and truly represent the future of venture capital.

Interlace Ventures  

Interlace Ventures Newsletter

Thu 25 Jun 2020 — Interlace Commerce Brief #6 - Happy Summer! ☀

Interlace Ventures  

Interlace Ventures Newsletter

Tue 05 May 2020 — Commerce Brief #5 - About last mile logistics and delivery

Interlace Ventures